E.E. Cummings printable.

The deeper I get into Project Life, painting, and calligraphy, the more ambitious I become. It’s even inspired a small list of pursuits that I am interested in (pen pals, an online shop, an art journal, etc). Although it’s all just maybe’s and what-if’s right now, I am enjoying making lists and dreaming up possibilities. During one of my “tea and calligraphy” sessions (where I quietly sit in my room, sip tea and do calligraphy), I found this very relevant quote by E.E. Cummings that also inspired a brush script print.

“We do not believe in ourselves until someone reveals that deep inside us something is valuable, worth listening to, worthy of our trust, sacred to our touch. Once we believe in ourselves we can risk curiosity, wonder, spontaneous delight or any experience that reveals the human spirit.”

I loved it so much, I just wanted to share it with a printable! I’d love to see how you use it. Tag @vanessadocumented on Instagram. 🙂

eecummings

16 thoughts on “E.E. Cummings printable.

  1. Pingback: Friday Favorites no. 018 // links from the week | {amelia} writes

  2. Pingback: A Day in the Life, February 24 | vanessadocumented.

  3. Pingback: Project Life 2014 | 07 | Caylee Grey

  4. I am LOVING your printables! thank you for sharing! I found you through Caylees blog and am excited to see what else your sharing!

  5. Pingback: Project Life Weeks 6&7 | This Handmade Circus

Leave a Reply

