All of Me Printable.

I heard this song on Pandora and immediately texted my boyfriend to listen to it. It resonates with our relationship, which has its fair share of troubles and is far from perfect. But I love us. Every relationship takes work and effort; there is no such thing as a fairy tale romance. Even after being together for so long, we are still learning and molding. The most important thing is having each other, we can face anything.

John Legend PrintableIt’s important to credit the work you share! And I’d love to see how you use this, tag me on Instagram (@vanessadocumented) or link back to me on your blog. 🙂

p.s. While I love offering this as a printable, please use this for your own personal use only. It does not do the heart well to steal and profit from the work of others.

One thought on “All of Me Printable.

Leave a Reply

