Robert Downey Jr. Printable

As promised on my Instagram (@vanessadocumented), I am posting some freebies (!!). I wish I could just post these more often, but I really only share the special stuff. 🙂

RDJ-1

“There is unpanned gold in every soul you run into, no matter what walk of life they are from.”
– Robert Downey Jr.

I have been keeping this in my mind lately, as my heart has been very open to meeting new people. Whether it’s my hair stylist, the grocery store clerk, Instagram friends, or a few of my boyfriend’s friends, I have been making more of an effort to say, “Hello, how are you?” and strike up a conversation, even if it’s just about the weather. You just never know what good will come out of a simple conversation and the world needs to see you spread a smile around anyways.

I’d love to see how you use this print, tag me on instagram (@vanessadocumented) or link back to me in your blog. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Robert Downey Jr. Printable

Leave a Reply

